State Publications

State Publications & Editors

Alabama
THE DIGEST
Danny Williams
PO Box 14
Winfield AL 35594
205.412.0296
alfwbdanny@gmail.com

Arkansas
The VISION
David Taylor
PO Box 2110
Conway AR  72033
501.329.8193
david@arfwb.org

California
The Voice
Mike Kilcrease
5308 W Fedora
Fresno CA  93722
559.283.4320
mike@mycafwb.org

Florida
Florida Coordinator
Melissa Christian
1151 Gary Hunt Rd
Cocoa FL 32929
mchristian1965@yahoo.com

Georgia
Promotional Bulletin
Margaret Ann Daniels
PO Box 507
Colquitt GA  39837
866.758.8900
bulletin@gafwb.org

Illinois
Illinois Newsletter
David Shores
25 Edgewood Rd
Mt Vernon IL  62864
618.244.0909
patdave56@att.net

Indiana
The Key
Daniel Edwards
10436 Old Boonville Hwy
Chandler IN 47610
812.708.0389
pastordaniel@faithinchandler.com

Kansas
The Arrow
Dan Hilburn
1939 S Old Manor
Wichita KS 67218
316.683.3051
mr.hilburn@sbcglobal.net

Michigan
The Menorah
Jimmy Lawson
33031 Cherry Hill
Westland MI  48186
734.788.1430
pastor_jimmy@ameritech.net

Mississippi
Mississippi Messenger
Dennis Kizzire
120 CR 1692
Saltillo MS  38866
662.842.4148
kizzire1@comcast.net

Missouri
The Gem
Stan Bunch
PO Box 991
Lebanon MO  65536
866.532.6537
stan@mofwb.org

North Carolina
Newsletter
Reuben Cason
8902 Stone Heritage Rd
Middlesex NC  27557
252.230.4430
promodirector@ncfwb.org

Northwest District
Ner’wester
Shawn Price
C/O 14595 S Henrici Rd
Oregon City OR 97045
503.557.8559

Ohio
Ambassador
Edwin Hayes
7554 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg OH  43068
614.751.1190
ehayes@ambassadorbible.com

Oklahoma
Promoter
Mike Wade
PO Box 7527
Moore OK  73153
405.612.9400
mwade@okfwb.org

South Carolina
The Informer
Chris Todd
PO Box 9
Turbeville SC  29162
843.657.2091
chris@scfwb.com

Tennessee
Echo
Glenn Poston
PO Box 58954
Nashville TN  37205
615.715.0521
glennposton@comcast.net

Texas
The Texas Challenge
Mark Headrick
501 Russell St
Henderson TX 75654
903.657.7086
fwbtexaschallenge@gmail.com

Virginia
The Plumbline
Bruce Barnes
4846 Kempsville Greens Pky #303
Virginia Beach VA  23462
757.407.1183
dbrucebarnes@yahoo.com

West Virginia
The Messenger
Adam White
Rte 1 Box 75
Williamson WV 25661
304.785.1048
the.messenger@wvfwb.org