State Associations

List below is the promotional personnel and contact information for state and district associations. Associations that have a website are listed in blue.

Alabama
Danny Williams
alfwbdanny@gmail.com

Arizona District
Mike Cash, Moderator
pastormikecash@gmail.com

Arkansas
David Taylor
david@arfwb.org

Association of Mexico
Luis Felipe Tijerina, moderator
ltijerina.berea@gmail.com

California
Mike Kilcrease
mike@mycafwb.org

Canada District
Oral McAffee, moderator
oralmca@gmail.com

Colorado District
Jonathan Osborne, moderator
pastor@highlandhillschurch.org

David Marks District Association
Tom Jones, moderator
tj1162@gmail.com

Florida
Randy Bryant
bryantfwb@bellsouth.net

Georgia
William Smith
william@gafwb.org

Idaho

Illinois
David Shores
patdave56@att.net

Indiana
Daniel Edwards
pastordaniel@faithinchandler.com

Iowa District
David Inman, moderator
d.inman@hotmail.com

Kansas
Russell Hylton
russhylton@hotmail.com

Kentucky
Ashley Kidd
ashley.akelectric@hotmail.com

Mexico Association District
Ruben Munoz
C/O Bud Bivens

Michigan
Jimmy Lawson
pastor_jimmy@ameritech.net

Mid-Atlantic District
Alan Hines, moderator
alan@tfwb.org

Mississippi
Dennis Kizzire
kizzire1@comcast.net

Missouri
Stan Bunch
stan@mofwb.org

North Carolina
Reuben Cason
promodirector@ncfwb.org

Northeast District
Bill Reynolds
reynoldsmin@gmail.com

Northwest District
Terry Motte
tm1390@msn@com

Ohio
Edwin Hayes
ehayes@ambassadorbible.com

Oklahoma
Mike Wade
mwade@okfwb.org

South Carolina
Chris Todd
chris@scfwb.com

Tennessee
Chris Dotson
chris@tnfwb.org

Texas
Marcus A Brewer
stateoffice@texasfwb.org 

Virginia
Bruce Barnes
dbrucebarnes@yahoo.com

West Virginia
Ricky Holstein
rickieholstein@live.com