State Associations

List below is the promotional personnel and contact information for state and district associations. Associations that have a website are listed in blue.

Alabama
Danny Williams
PO Box 14
Winfield AL 35594
205.412.0296
alfwbdanny@gmail.com

Arizona District
Mike Cash, Moderator
10655 E Arbor Ave
Mesa AZ 85208
480.201.8753
pastormikecash@gmail.com

Arkansas
David Taylor
PO Box 2110
Conway AR  72033
501.329.8193
david@arfwb.org

Association of Mexico
Luis Felipe Tijerina, moderator
908 S Cage Blvd
Suite 5, PMB 182
Pharr TX  78577
ltijerina.berea@gmail.com

California
Mike Kilcrease
5308 W Fedora
Fresno CA  93722
559.283.4320
mike@mycafwb.org

Canada District
Oral McAffee, moderator
1039 Route 560
Jacksontown NB E7M 3L3
Canada
506.375.9381
oralmca@gmail.com

Colorado District
Jonathan Osborne, moderator
3004 Swan Point Ct
Evans CO  80620
pastor@highlandhillschurch.org

David Marks District Association
Tom Jones, moderator
101 Bovard Rd
Greensburg PA  15601
724.612.8469
tj1162@gmail.com

Florida
Randy Bryant
2156 54th Ave
Vero Beach FL  32966
772.696.3409
bryantfwb@bellsouth.net

Georgia
William Smith
PO Box 507
Colquitt GA  39837
866.758.8900
william@gafwb.org

Idaho
Gene Kissinger, moderator
131 East Ave F
Jerome ID  83338
208.324.6924
genekissinger@yahoo.com

Illinois
David Shores
25 Edgewood Rd
Mt Vernon IL  62864
618.244.0909
patdave56@att.net

Indiana
Daniel Edwards
10436 Old Boonville Hwy
Chandler IN 47610
812.708.0389
pastordaniel@faithinchandler.com

Iowa District
David Inman, moderator
209 E Park View Dr
Walcott IA  52773
563.484.9526
d.inman@hotmail.com

Kansas
Russell Hylton
6348 S Madison
Wichita KS 67216
russhylton@hotmail.com

Kentucky
Ashley Kidd
1425 Weaver Ridge
Morehead KY  40351
606.356.8413
ashley.akelectric@hotmail.com

Mexico Association District
Ruben Munoz
C/O Bud Bivens
Box 681
Pharr TX  78577

Michigan
Jimmy Lawson
33031 Cherry Hill
Westland MI  48186
734.788.1430
pastor_jimmy@ameritech.net

Mid-Atlantic District
Allen Hall, moderator
1919 Eberts Ln
York PA  17406
717.718.3128
marysgift2us@yahoo.com

Mississippi
Dennis Kizzire
120 CR 1692
Saltillo MS  38866
662.842.4148
kizzire1@comcast.net

Missouri
Stan Bunch
PO Box 991
Lebanon MO  65536
866.532.6537
stan@mofwb.org

North Carolina
Reuben Cason
8902 Stone Heritage Rd
Middlesex NC  27557
252.230.4430
promodirector@ncfwb.org

Northeast District
Bill Reynolds
150 Hatchery Rd Bypass
North Kingstown RI  02852
401.294.7747
reynoldsmin@gmail.com

Northwest District
Mike Criswell
2301 E Irwin Way
Eugene OR 97402
541.689.3229
criswell7002@comcast.net

Ohio
Edwin Hayes
7554 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg OH  43068
614.751.1190
ehayes@ambassadorbible.com

Oklahoma
Mike Wade
PO Box 7527
Moore OK  73153
405.612.9400
mwade@okfwb.org

South Carolina
Chris Todd
PO Box 9
Turbeville SC  29162
843.657.2091
chris@scfwb.com

Tennessee
Glenn Poston
PO Box 58954
Nashville TN  37205
615.715.0521
glennposton@comcast.net

Texas
Marcus A Brewer
PO Box 2716
Bryan TX  77805-2716
979.774.3125
stateoffice@texasfwb.org

Virginia
Bruce Barnes
4846 Kempsville Greens Pky #303
Virginia Beach VA  23462
757.407.1183
dbrucebarnes@yahoo.com

West Virginia
Ricky Holstein
PO Box 4624
Charleston WV  25364
rickieholstein@live.com